Heart With a Bow Valentine Card

Hello Bloggers,

I made this heart shaped card for my daughter last year. I have to publish it a whole year later because I cannot publish my this year’s Valentine cards now – the addressees will see them on my blog before the date!

So…

Spellbinders S5-214 Marianne Design Lr0326 Lr0149 Lr0248


The front of the card is pierced using the Spellbinders A2 Borderabilities Card Creator Dies Scalloped 2 – S5-214. You can see it better when the card is open.

There are lots of embossed cupcakes everywhere – on the red, on the white, on the bow.

 I used the smaller of the MD bows here.

Used:

  • Spellbinders A2 Borderabilities Card Creator Dies Scalloped 2 – S5-214
  • Marianne Design Creatables Lr0326 Bow Small
  • Marianne Design Creatables Lr0149 Pigeon
  • Marianne Design Creatables Lr0248 Tiny’s Bloemen

 

Thanks for stopping by!
Lena

One thought on “Heart With a Bow Valentine Card

Leave a Reply

